190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Test Events

Without Offset

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, April 21, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Caregivers Support Group
Thursday, April 22, 20211:00 pm - 2:00 pm Bereavement Support Group
Friday, April 23, 20216:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kabbalat Shabbat via Zoom
Saturday, April 24, 202110:00 am - 11:15 am Shabbat Services: Live via Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, April 26, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Friday, April 30, 20216:00 pm - 7:00 pm Kabbalat Shabbat via Zoom
Saturday, May 1, 202110:00 am - 11:15 am Shabbat Services: Live via Zoom
Sunday, May 2, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group

With Offset

Date & Time Event
Saturday, April 24, 202110:00 am - 11:15 am Shabbat Services: Live via Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, April 26, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom

In This Section