190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Courses & Seminars

“Make your study of Torah a priority.”

Pirkei Avot 1:15

 

Courses studentWednesday Morning Beit Midrash

Spend an hour (or two) every Wednesday morning deepening your understanding of Judaism and our sacred texts.  Learn along with us as we go through the areas of the Torah together in a safe and supportive environment; NO prior knowledge of Hebrew is required.

 

Melton Classes

Courses sponsored by Melton meet periodically at Temple Emanu-El. Please contact the CJE at (561) 640-0700 for more information.

We hope you will join us!

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, May 12, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, May 16, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Wednesday, May 19, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, May 23, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, May 24, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, May 30, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, May 31, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, June 6, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, June 7, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, June 13, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, June 14, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, June 20, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, June 21, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, June 23, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Sunday, June 27, 202110:00 am - 11:00 am Wise Aging Group
Monday, June 28, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, June 30, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom

In This Section