190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Courses & Seminars

“Make your study of Torah a priority.”

Pirkei Avot 1:15

 

Courses studentWednesday Morning Beit Midrash

Spend an hour (or two) every Wednesday morning deepening your understanding of Judaism and our sacred texts.  Learn along with us as we go through the areas of the Torah together in a safe and supportive environment; NO prior knowledge of Hebrew is required.

 

Melton Classes

Courses sponsored by Melton meet periodically at Temple Emanu-El. Please contact the CJE at (561) 640-0700 for more information.

We hope you will join us!

Date & Time Event
Monday, August 16, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Monday, August 23, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Monday, August 30, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, October 4, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Monday, October 11, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Torah Study via Zoom
Monday, November 15, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, November 22, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, November 29, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, December 6, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, December 13, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, December 20, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom
Monday, December 27, 202111:00 am - 12:00 pm Rabbi’s Round Table via Zoom

In This Section