190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Calendar of Events

Women’s League of Temple Emanu-El offers a wide range of engaging programs and activities throughout the year. Whether you’re looking for intellectually stimulating lectures, or just delightful social events with good friends, we’re sure you will find it in Women’s League!

 

Date & TimeEvent
Wednesday, November 28, 201812:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, December 3, 201812:00 pm - 2:00 pmWomen's League Board Meeting
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, December 5, 201812:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, December 9, 201811:00 am - 1:00 pmTorah Fund Brunch
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, December 12, 201812:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, December 17, 20181:00 pm - 3:00 pmWL Book Club: "Rachel Calof's Story"
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, December 19, 201812:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, January 7, 201912:00 pm - 2:00 pmWomen's League Board Meeting
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, January 9, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Tuesday, January 15, 201911:00 am - 1:00 pmWomen's League Chai Tea
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, January 16, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, January 23, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, January 28, 20191:00 pm - 3:00 pmWL Book Club: "Eternal Life"
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, January 30, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, February 4, 201912:00 pm - 2:00 pmWomen's League Board Meeting
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, February 6, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Saturday, February 9, 20197:00 pm - 10:00 pmViolins of Hope
Temple Emanu-El
Wednesday, February 13, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, February 20, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, February 25, 20191:00 pm - 3:00 pmWL Book Club: "Walking Lions"
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, February 27, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, March 4, 201912:00 pm - 2:00 pmWomen's League Board Meeting
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019All DayWomen's League Annual Shabbaton
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Friday, March 8, 20195:30 pm - 7:00 pmWomen's League Shabbat Dinner
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Wednesday, March 13, 201912:30 pm - 2:00 pmAdult Bar/Bat Mitzvah Program
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, March 25, 20191:00 pm - 3:00 pmWL Book Club: "Three Floors Up"
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, April 8, 20191:00 pm - 3:00 pmWomen's League Program Celebrate Pesach
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Monday, April 29, 20191:00 pm - 3:00 pmWL Book Club / Book Selection Meeting
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

In This Section