190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Calendar of Events

Women’s League of Temple Emanu-El offers a wide range of engaging programs and activities throughout the year. Whether you’re looking for intellectually stimulating lectures, or just delightful social events with good friends, we’re sure you will find it in Women’s League!

 

Date & Time Event
Thursday, October 1, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, October 8, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, October 15, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, October 22, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, October 29, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, November 5, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, November 12, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, November 19, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, November 26, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, December 3, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, December 10, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Thursday, December 17, 20201:00 pm - 4:00 pm Mah-Jongg & Canasta
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

In This Section