190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Beach Kadima

KadimaBeach Kadima is a program for Jewish youth in 6th–8th grade. Kadima is sponsored by the United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism and participates in chapter, sub-regional, and regional events throughout the year. Kadima allows youth members to prepare for the fun to come in USY. Beach “Kadimaniks” enjoy a variety of programs and events such as Kadima Late-Night, Mystery Seder, Yom Universal and other fun social events!

 

Follow us on Facebook

Kadima Membership Form

For more information, please contact Marc Jacobs, Director of Youth Education and Programming, at marc@tepb.org, or please call 561-832-0804.

What’s Next!

Below is an up-to-date listing on all of the upcoming Beach Kadima activities.

Date & TimeEvent
Wednesday, November 27, 20196:00 pm - 9:00 pmArvot USY Friendsgiving Foam Party aka Turkey Trot
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 201912:00 amArvot Kadima Convention
Saturday, December 14, 20197:00 pm - 9:00 pmHanukkah Celebration
Sunday, January 26, 202012:00 amArvot USY SATO (Social Action and Tikun Olam) Sunday
Saturday, February 1, 202012:00 amArvot Kadima Late Night
Sunday, February 16, 2020All DayHaNegev USY and Kadima Yom Disney
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 20208:00 pm - 10:30 amArvot USY Spring Fling
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 202012:00 amHaNegev Gesher Convention
Sunday, April 19, 20202:00 pm - 3:30 pmUSY and Kadima Chocolate Seder

 

In This Section