190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Upcoming Activities

The Rothman Religious School offers a wide range of engaging programs and activities for children and families throughout the year. Please join us!

Date & Time Event
Sunday, August 26, 201812:30 pm - 3:00 pm Open House BBQ
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, September 2, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, September 9, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, September 23, 20189:30 am - 12:00 pm The Rothman Religious School Sukkah Decorating
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, November 18, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, November 25, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, December 23, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, December 30, 20189:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, January 6, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, January 20, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, February 17, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, March 17, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, March 24, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School
Sunday, April 21, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pm No Rothman Religious School

In This Section