190 N. County Rd., Palm Beach, FL 33480 | (561) 832-0804 | officesec@tepb.org

Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

Spiritual. Egalitarian. Welcoming.

Upcoming Activities

The Rothman Religious School offers a wide range of engaging programs and activities for children and families throughout the year. Please join us!

Date & TimeEvent
Sunday, November 17, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 8, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 15, 20199:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, December 15, 201910:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, January 12, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, January 12, 202010:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, January 26, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, February 2, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, February 2, 202010:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, February 9, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, February 9, 202010:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, February 23, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, March 1, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, March 8, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, March 8, 202010:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, March 15, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 5, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 19, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 26, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, April 26, 202010:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach
Sunday, May 3, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, May 17, 20209:00 am - 12:30 pmRothman Religious School Classes
Temple Emanu-El
Sunday, May 17, 202010:30 am - 11:30 amYala!
Temple Emanu-El of Palm Beach

In This Section